Shop More Submit  Join Login
About Deviant Artist Member Aki Björklund22/Male/Finland Group :iconwesupportearth: wesupportEARTH
We support our Earth.
Recent Activity
Deviant for 6 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 106 Deviations 651 Comments 7,378 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Random Favourites

Activity


Well it's been a while (10 months maybe?), and that's way too long not telling you guys about my life :D

Anyway, I got back home to Finland from The U.S. in July and I am now continuing my "normal" life here.
I had one amazing year in the states, met lots of new friends and I got to ski and ride waves alot too! :p

I'm glad that I get to hang out with my Girlfriend and my old buddies here in Jakobstad now tho ;)
And now school's back on here in Finland now, but it actually feels quite good, since I prefer the Finnish school-system ^^

Oh, yeah I just noticed that I hit 4000 pageviews, wich is way more than I ever thought would be possible :)
I've been drawing graffiti lately, and I also have alot of pics from the U.S. to develop from RAW's, but they are
so many, that I just don't have time to go through them ^^ But, I promise I've got a couple that I really like myself,
so just hang in there til' you see! :D

Take care people and enjoy yourselves!
  • Mood: Peaceful
  • Listening to: Jack Johnson - You and your heart
  • Reading: Surfer Magazine
  • Watching: -
  • Playing: -
  • Eating: Peaches
  • Drinking: Malibu

deviantID

ShunMiyu
Aki Björklund
Artist
Finland
I'm really not the kid who talks about himself, but occasionally if someone starts talking about the right kinda stuff, I'll be all over the place, excited as a lil' kid on christmas, literally shaking with enthusiasm to tell the stories :D
But sadly there's not enough room here, so I'll just keep it short ^^

I'm a boy with 18 years on my neck. I live in Jakobstad, Finland, but last year I lived in Lunenburg, Massachusetts, and I'll just have to see where I'll live in a couple years :p I love H2O in every form (liquid and snow mostly tho :D), seeing that I couldn't live without drinking water, nor would I live if I couldn't ski or ride waves!
(atleast not live fully the way I want to ;))

Now I'm just gonna quit before I get started on either skiing or boogie-boarding!
Oh, and to understand my fully, you probably have to live with me a couple years ;)

Current Residence: Jakobstad, Finland
deviantWEAR sizing preference: L (even tho I'm a short kid)
Favourite genre of music: Depends on my mood
Favourite photographer: Ansel Adams and my Dad
Favourite style of art: Graffiti, Photography, Music, Dance
MP3 player of choice: Sony Walkman
Favourite cartoon character: Ren, Road Runner and Pikachu
Personal Quote: "Take it easy... We got time..." (5 minutes late for class)
Interests

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:icongangreengirl:
gangreengirl Featured By Owner Dec 9, 2010  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
thanks for the lllllama rastaman!! :la:
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconshivashandra:
ShivaShandra Featured By Owner Nov 21, 2010
thanks for joining [link] :)
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconorwald:
Orwald Featured By Owner Nov 14, 2010  Hobbyist Photographer
thanks for watching!!! :aww: I love your gallery too!
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconorkekum:
Orkekum Featured By Owner Nov 10, 2010  Hobbyist Photographer
nämen nämen
Reply
:iconthorvold:
Thorvold Featured By Owner Nov 6, 2010  Hobbyist General Artist
Thanks for the fave. :peace:
Reply
(1 Reply)
Add a Comment: